Category Archives: Governing Documents

New Board elected

Oak Meyer Gardens residents recently voted for new board members and the following will be the new OMG officers and directors.

  • Valerie Schroer, President
  • Stuart Wieland, Vice President
  • Cheryl Burbach, Treasurer
  • Jane McQueeny, Secretary
  • Patty Jensen, Director
  • John Kilby, Director
  • Kevin Marts, Director

And at the Annual Meeting on November 17th, residents approved amending the bylaws of the homes association.

2019 Amended OMG Bylaws

Residents interested in serving on a committee can use the Contact form on the website to state their interest